:::

Faculty

:::

Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean
  • Name: Liu, Hsiu-Hui
  • Discipline: 1.Restaurant ...
  • Emailsophie@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2810、5343
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and President
  • Name: Lin,Yueh-hsiu
  • Emailplin@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2810、5312
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sum, Lou-Hon
  • Emailhonsun@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5321
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Shu-Chuan
  • Emailscchen@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#1700、5360
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Section Chief
  • Name:
  • Emailkuanling@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505分機1230,1902
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yang, Fan
  • Emailkevin@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5325
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Wen-Tsung
  • Emailtony@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#1500
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu, Su-Hua
  • Emailsue@mail.nkuht.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Yih-Lang
  • Emailchenyl@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5392
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Assistant Professor Level)
  • Name: Lee, Tung-Ju
  • Emailtungjulee@mail.nkuht ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5345
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Deputy Chair
  • Name: Huang, John
  • Emailchiyangh@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5328
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Wen-Chin
  • Emailwenchin@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5347
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yu, Sally
  • Emailsallyyu@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5393
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Golden
  • Emailgoldenchen@mail.nkuh ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5427
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsieh Benson
  • Emailhsiehbenson@mail.nku ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5801
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin,Chien-Hsiung
  • Emailaxel@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5373
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Shu-Hsien
  • Emailschang@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5317
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Assistant Professor Level)
  • Name:
  • Emailrichardwu81@gmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:07-805-0606#5373
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjessesu@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailom7777@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-800505#2204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailwanchunchang@mail.nk ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director
  • Name: Li wei Hsu
  • Emailliweihsu@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#1850
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo, Te-Ping
  • Emailteping@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin,Yi-Chin
  • Emailyclin@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#1920、5363
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Professor Level) and Chair
  • Name: Lai Ku Hsien
  • Emaillouis@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5701
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Liu, Tsong-Zen
  • Emailltzen@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#1980
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, Joyce
  • Emailjoyce@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2200、5326
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung, Li-Chu
  • Emailjulia@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5986
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Chienhao
  • Emailchenny@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Cheng, Shu-Feng
  • Emailwinifred@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5985
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chair
  • Name: Wang, Ping-Fu
  • Emailpingfu@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2100
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Jen-te
  • Emailjenteyang@mail.nkuht ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5426
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Amber
  • Emailamber@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5343
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Assistant Professor Level)
  • Name: Su, Patrick
  • Emailpatrick_su@seed.net. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5328
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Assistant Professor Level) and Section Chief
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chair
  • Name: Tseng, Tim
  • Emailjtseng@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2900
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yang, Chih-Yun
  • Emailsusanyang0418@yahoo. ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5390
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professional Specialist (Associate Professor Level)
  • Name:
  • Emailgeorge-goa@umail.hin ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5346
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Shiang Hsu
  • Emailjacqueshsu@staff.nku ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505轉2811(辦公室)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailwinnie@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2102
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailichunhuang@mail.nkuh ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailhwho@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-8060505#2204
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hung, Liang-Chih
  • Emailbarryhoung@mail.nkuh ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#5391
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyps@mail.nkuht.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-80505#2801
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wu-Chung Wu
  • Emailwuchung@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Office phone number:07-806-0505#2810、2800
  • Calendar

    « November 2019»
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
        010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930

    Links

    Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image

    Informations

    Decorative image

    Decorative image

    LIVE STREAMING

    Decorative image

    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    cron web_use_log